56th Annual Hall of Fame Alumni Awards

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Presented Virtually
with access provided upon registration

Sponsorship Information & Purchase Tickets Here


Every year, Baylor Line Foundation has the privilege and honor to recognize extraordinary alumni. After receiving numerous nominations of truly outstanding alumni, we are so pleased to announce the following honorees for our 2021 banquet:


Distinguished Alumni Award

Ella Wall Prichard (’63)

Melissa Rogers (’88)

Michelle Andrews Smith (’90)


Outstanding Young Alumni Award

Shehan Jeyarajah (’16)


Abner V. McCall Humanitarian Award

Mark (’84) & Aubin (’74) Petersen


Abner V. McCall Religious Liberty Award

Amanda Tyler


First Families of Baylor Award

C.T. “Sparkey” Beckham Family


George W. Truett Distinguished Service Award

Steve Wells (’90)


Herbert H. Reynolds Retired Faculty Award

Maxine Hart (’56)


Price Daniel Distinguished Public Service Award

Andrew Hanen (’78)


W. R. White Meritorious Service Award

Martha Lou Scott (’71)

Mike Sims (’80)

Gaynor Yancey


Purchase Tickets Here